Meer Terug naar website

Choose a language:

Quotation Last Added

  • {{cartItem.Quantity > 1 ? cartItem.Quantity + "x" : ""}} {{cartItem.Product.Title}} {{cartItem.Frequency}} {{cartItem.Product.Title}} [Shop/General/Mini Shopping Cart/Quantity]: {{cartItem.Quantity}} {{cartItem.Quantity > 1 ? cartItem.Quantity + "x" : ""}} {{cartItem.Product.Title}} {{cartItem.Color}}
Total {{NrOfProducts}} Products To Quotation Overview
Contact Renewi Canada Head Office

Contact

Renewi Canada Head Office

2940 Dingman Drive
London Ontario Canada, N6N 1G4
Tel. +1 519-663-4446
Fax +1 519-663-0830

Michael Leopold, General Manager
mleopold@renewi.com

Jamie Jongsma, Financial Controller
jjongsma@renewi.com

Kim Gocher, Business Development Manager
kgocher@renewi.com 

William Selten, Process Design and Engineering Manager 
wselten@renewi.com  

David Veinot, Compliance Officer
dveinot@renewi.com

Ann-Marie Cooper, H/R and Communications Advisor
amcooper@renewi.com

Kim Jones, Project Manager
kjones@renewi.com

Darveen Sidhu, Senior Accountant
dsidhu@renewi.com

Teresa Spruce, Office Administration
tspruce@renewi.com