1. Homepage
  2. Contact
  3. Head Office Head Office

Contact

Renewi Canada Head Office

2940 Dingman Drive
London Ontario Canada, N6N 1G4
Tel. +1 519-663-4446
Fax +1 519-663-0830

Michael Leopold, General Manager
mleopold@renewi.com

Jamie Jongsma, Financial Controller
jjongsma@renewi.com

William Selten, Process Design and Engineering Manager 
wselten@renewi.com 

Kim Gocher, Business Development Manager
kgocher@renewi.com 

David Veinot, Compliance Officer
dveinot@renewi.com

Ann-Marie Cooper, H/R and Communications Advisor
amcooper@renewi.com

Kevin Reilly, Assistant Controller
kreilly@renewi.com

Kim Jones, Project Manager
kjones@renewi.com

Teresa Spruce, Accounts Receivable & Office Administration
tspruce@renewi.com

Cheri Fisher, Accounts Payable
cfisher@renewi.com